Search for media
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Home  >  Videos
Media related to Batman Live sneak preview:
Donna Summers - Grammy Award Nomination
Pop/R&B Diva Donna Summer performed her 1981 Grammy Nominated song "On the Radio" Live in 2003. Donna won 5 Grammy awards anmd was considered as the queen of disco. She died at the age of 63 after loosing her battle with cancer.
Date: 2012-05-17 19:23:40
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
remembrance
It's A World Out There
We live in a beautiful world that sometimes feels overcrowded; with climatic changes that sometimes feel overwhelming; but with a gorgeous natural habitat.Let's preserve the good and work all together for a better world for all. This is a special message from CommunityofLights.com
A New Dimension ...
Date: 2011-09-07 02:58:48
Votes: 3
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
Lifestyle
Equal - Hillary Clinton's Pride Message
All love is equal. It's time for marriage equality. Stand with Hillary Clinton in the fight for all LGBT Americans to be able to live, learn, work, and marry free from discrimination
Date: 2015-06-24 18:12:56
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
support groups
Aidan Bryant - America's Got Talent Live Shows!
In season 16, NBC's America's Got Talent follows Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, Heidi Klum and Sofia Vergara with host Terry Crews in their talent search, showcasing unique performers from across the country.
Date: 2021-08-19 20:24:39
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
art
LIVE - New Shepard First Human Flight
On July 20, Blue Origin will fly its 16th New Shepard flight to space, and its first with astronauts on board. Broadcast starts at T-90 minutes to launch.
Date: 2021-07-20 12:08:39
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
space exploration
VIVA MEXICO 2014
JOIN COMMUNITY OF LIGHTS, LLC IN CELEBRATING Mexican Independence on September 16, 2014, marking the 203 years of Independence from Spain with an incredible fireworks display in your screen. QUE VIVA MEXICO! LONG LIVE MEXICO!
Date: 2014-09-16 17:50:00
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
remembrance
Aretha Franklin - In Loving Memory
Aretha Franklin, the Queen of Soul is dead at the age of 76. This video live from Kennedy Center in Washington, DC represents a tribute to her incredible career and her contribution to the world of music and amazing work for civil rights and the right's of women and equality in this country and aro...
Date: 2018-08-16 14:17:14
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
remembrance
Israel: Defying the Odds
A small place making a big difference. By Rabbi Ephraim Shore Directed by Shoot East, Israel has received 22% of all Nobel Prices, while only represents 0.2% of the world population. Israel is the only country that had gains in trees, including in the dessert where they use drinkable water from the ...
Date: 2018-04-21 12:27:47
Votes: 0
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: None
inventions
My Coming out video LIVE
I was soo nervous and shaky... UPDATE: I came out to my father the day after, i was very nervous but after i had told him he gave me the biggest hug and told me that he will always accept anyone for who they are.
Date: 2014-05-03 22:05:03
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
support groups
SNL Paris Opening
Instead of its usual cold open sketch, Saturday Night Live offered a message to the French people, in English and French, delivered by Cecily Strong:

“Paris is the City of Lights and here in New York City, we know that light will never go out. Our love and support is with everyone there tonight.
Date: 2015-11-15 18:05:57
Votes: 1
Downloads: 0
Comments: 0
Rating: 5/5
support groups
  Page 10 of 85